Online Roster
General Access
Restricted Access

CSATF Department Directory


Address: 2800 Winona Avenue, Burbank, CA 91504
Main Line: 818.565.0550 ext. 1100
Main Fax: 818.565.0535
Substance Testing Program Fax: 818.565.0030

Ext.
Administration
Chief Administrative Officer Ingrid Lohne ILohne@csatf.org 1055
Executive Assistant to the Chief Administrative Officer Tulima Tuanaki TTuanaki@csatf.org 2052
Director Rob Davis RDavis@csatf.org 1045
Administrative Assistant 2040
Administrative Support
Administrative Supervisor Linda Skinner LSkinner@csatf.org 2105
Front Desk Services Kendra Diaz Reception@csatf.org 1100
Grievance
Grievance Hearing Officer Richard Jarrard Grievances@csatf.org 2155
Grievance Coordinator Cindy Vivar Grievances@csatf.org 2050
I-9
I-9 Administrator Gabriel Silva I_9@csatf.org 1130
Information Technology
Director Denise LaMonica DLaMonica@csatf.org 2035
Production Affairs & Safety
Vice President, Production Affairs & Safety Matthew Antonucci MAntonucci@csatf.org 1065
Administrative Assistant 2040
Roster Specialists
Sr. Roster Director Joey Forrest JForrest@csatf.org 2115
Roster Supervisor Lauren Beanes Covey LBeanesCovey@csatf.org 2125
Roster Specialist - Pre Roster Scottie Gerardi Roster.Specialist3@csatf.org 1110
Roster Specialist - Pre Roster Alex Nardizzi Roster.Specialist@csatf.org 1111
Roster Specialist - 399 & Placements Jane Vasquez Roster.Specialist4@csatf.org 1114
Roster Specialist - Upgrades and Placements Janett Barrios Roster.Specialist2@csatf.org 1112
Television Commercial Roster Janett Barrios TCR@csatf.org 1112
Teacher Availability/Dual Credential List Scottie Gerardi Roster.Specialist3@csatf.org 1110
Roster Specialist - Removals Melanie Perry Roster.Removal@csatf.org 1113
Substance Testing Program
Substance Testing Program Supervisor Ruthie Mora RMora@csatf.org 1145
Substance Testing Program Testing@csatf.org 1140



CSATTF Department Directory


Address: 2800 Winona Avenue, Burbank, CA 91504
Main Line: 818.847.0040 ext. 1200
Main Fax: 818.847.0070

Ext.
Contractual Training
Training Program Coordinator Kimberly Kemp SkillsTraining@csatf.org 1260
Safety Pass
Director Jason Schomas JSchomas@csatf.org 1235
Assistant to Director Karen Lainez KLainez@csatf.org 2230
Safety Pass Administrative Support
Staff Supervisor April Klimko AKlimko@csatf.org 2205
Front Desk Services Cynthia Valle Reception2.SafetyPass@csatf.org 1200
Safety Training Verification Karen Lainez Verify.SafetyPass@csatf.org 2230
Research Rich Krause Research.SafetyPass@csatf.org 1202
Registration Cynthia Valle Registration.SafetyPass@csatf.org 1200
Passcard/Passport Inquiries Rich Krause Passcard.SafetyPass@csatf.org 1202
Course Development/Technical Writer Bob Lewis BLewis@csatf.org 2251
Safety Pass Stipends
Stipend Inquiries Erika Ditto Stipends.SafetyPass@csatf.org 1240
Skills Training
Training Program Coordinator Kimberly Kemp SkillsTraining@csatf.org 1260